2024 All Things Summer Reading Guide

My 2024 All Things Summer Reading guide goes live on Friday, May 24! Summer reading season is my favorite, and I love curating this guide chock full of recommendations each year and sharing it with my fellow bookworms,

I am a firm believer in being paid for your creative work, and I love that Substack has given us a platform to offer that after so many years of social media platforms thriving off of free content.

I love supporting other publications that I enjoy reading, and I am so grateful to each and every one of my paid subscribers for their support. I genuinely love connecting with you, trading book recommendations, and, in general, creating a cozy space on the internet to hang out with fellow book lovers.

So, as a token of my thanks in the lead-up to the release of my All Things Summer Reading guide, Iā€™m offering 20% off subscriptions through Sunday, May 26.

This offer is good for both monthly and annual subscriptions!

Get 20% off a subscription

And, if you are already a paid subscriber but want to access the discount, hereā€™s a workaround:

  • Head to your profile and cancel your current Literary Leanings subscription

  • Then come back and click on the discount button to resubscribe at the discounted rate!

Get 20% off

Thanks again! Here are a few recent popular posts for your reading inspiration.